GUILD MEMBERSHIP

Joe Albert 360-579-1302 jalbert@whidbey.com
Dave Anderson 360-331-6042 salmon@whidbey.com
Robert Bennett 360-341-4020 rbennett@whidbey.com;
Gene Berg gaberg678@gmail.com
Wilson Binger 360-222-0132 wvbseattle@msn.com;
Kenny Bloomquist kennyb@runnerduck.com;
Terry Bourk 360-579-4959 tbourk@whidbey.com
Kermit Chamberlin 360-331-3758 kermitachamberlin@gmail.com
Aaron Coates 360-221-8819 aaron@outlinestudio.com;
Buffy Cribbs 360-579-8547 threebes@whidbey.com;
Shawn Demots 206-229-8726 shawnnorthwestguitars@gmail.com;
Gordy Edberg 360-321-2522 gordy@gordyedberg.com;
Tom Eller – school 360-321-4468 teller@coupeville.k12.wa.us;
Tom Fisher 360-579-2329 tfisher@whidbey.com;
Mike Flannagan 360-221-3352 Flan@whidbey.com;
Kevin Fristad 360-321-2034 fristad@whidbey.com;
David Gray 360-321-4514 david@dgfurnituremakers.com;
Richard Harris luhrsharris@aol.com;
Rob Hetler 360-222-3121 furnituremaker@whidbey.net
Jim Hicken 360-341-2965 hickenj@whidbey.com;
Daniel Horsell 360-678-3206
John Hudson 360-240-2517 johnahudsin@comcast.net
Bob Johnson 360-678-6480 woodewe@earthlink.net;
Bruce Launer 360-579-2542 bruce@brucelauner.com;
Gary and Sandy Leake 360-678-1347 garyandsandyleake@comcast.net;
Jon Magill 360-579-4101 jon@magill.com;
Bob McConnell rwmcc@whidbey.com;
Pat McVay 360-579-7811 kate@whidbey.com
Island Lumber Mill / Rob Zuver 360-730-2056 rzuver@whidbey.com
Bob Neschke 360-331-6466 pneschke@whidbey.com
Robert Oldenbuerg 360-341-3021 rfo@whidbey.com
Rick Pitt 360-321-4140 pittvl@whidbey.com;
Christopher Pope 206-226-6729 cedarraven@gmail.com;
Larry Rohan 360-579-3610 rohan@whidbey.com;
Dave Saunders 360-678-4788 braidershand@earthlink.net;
Dick Schusler 360-678-1083 dsww@whidbey.net;
Bruce Schwager 36-730-8165 Bandc2@gmail.com;
Christine Schwager 36-730-8165 Bandc2@gmail.com;
Randy Scofield randyscofield@comcast.net;
John Shinneman 360.331.2782
Jim Short 360-678-5368 morshort@comcast.net;
Neil Sorenson 360-678-1285 neilsorenson@hotmail.com;
Carla Stellwagen carlastellwagen@gmail.com;
Cecil (Joe) Stearns 360-240-8212 stearnsloysofie@msn.com;
Doug Struthers 360-331-3123 dragonfly@dougstruthers.com;
Evan Tingstad 360-678-0671 EvanT@co.island.wa.us;
Leon Whiteside 360-678-6816
Geoff Wirth 360-579-2061 glwirth@whidbey.net;
Craig Yamamoto yamamoto@whidbey.com;