ART + Wood = Woodpalooza@WICA  
Participating  ARTISANS


 


Robert Bennett
Furniture Maker
360.341.4020
rbennett@whidbey.com
www.rhbfurnituremaker.com
Gordy Edberg
Maker of Custom Furniture
360.321.2522
gordy@GordyEdberg.com
www.GordyEdberg.com
David Gray, David Gray Furnituremakers, Inc.
Custom Design in the Craftsman Style
360.321.4514
david@dgfurnituremakers.com
www.dgfurnituremakers.com
Bruce Launer, Headlands Arts
Artist – Furniture Maker
360.579.2542
bruce@brucelauner.com
www.brucelauner.com
Jon Magill, WhidbeyWorks
Ornamental Turned Boxes
360.579.4101
jon@magill.com
whidbeyworks.com
Pat McVay, McVay Sculptures
Sculptor
360.579.7811
pat@mcvaysculpture.com
mcvaysculpture.com
 
Arlo Morgenweck
Northwest Style Carving
360.331.2071
ajmorgenweck@whidbey.com
Christine Schwager, Schwager Design & Construction
Custom Carving, Sculpture, Design
360.730.8165
bandc2@gmail.com
John C. Shinneman, JCS Woodworking Studio
Designer & Maker of Fine Furniture & Cabinetry
360.331.2782
johnshinneman.wordpress.com
Janet Lewis
Artist
949.246.3235
javilanddesign@mac.com
HavilandDesign.com


Wilson Binger
Designer & Maker of Fine Furniture
360.222.0132, cell 206-755-9329
wvbseattle@msn.com
Michael Flanagan, Flanagan Woodworks, Inc.
Custom Cabinets and Furniture
360.221.3352
flan@whidbey.com
Richard Harris
Carved Wooden Vessels
425.591.6433
richardharriscarvedvessel@gmail.com
 
Rob Hetler, Rob Hetler Furnituremaker
Custom Furniture, Cabinetry and Funerary Boxes.
360.222.3121
furnituremaker@whidbey.net
www.robhetler.com
Gary A. Leake, Gary A. Leake Woodworking
Custom furniture and Woodworking Artist
360.678.1347
garyandsandyleake@comcast.net
GaryALeakeWoodworking.com
Rick Pitt, Rick Pitt Fine Furniture/Carpentry
Maker of Custom Furniture
360.321.4140
pittvl@whidbey.com
www.mill-street.com
Dave Saunders, BraidersHand
Japanese Braiding Tool Design and Fabrication
360.678.4788
braidershand@earthlink.net
braidershand.com
Bruce Schwager, Schwager Design & Construction
Custom Doors, Furniture, Cabinets, Design
360.730.8165
bandc2@gmail.com
Jim Short
Rescues Homeless Wood
360.678.5368
morshort@comcast.net
Cecil Stearns
Woodworking
360.240.8212
stearnsloysofie@msn.com
stearnswoodworking.com