ART + Wood = Woodpalooza@WICA  
Participating  ARTISANS


 


Joseph Albert, Kwahu Kreations
Native American Style Carving
360.579.1302
jalbert@whidbey.com
www.josephalbert.com
Wilson Binger
Designer & Maker of Fine Furniture
360.222.0132, cell 206-755-9329
wvbseattle@msn.com
Richard Harris
Carved Wooden Vessels
425.591.6433
richardharriscarvedvessel@gmail.com
 
Bruce Launer, Headlands Arts
Artist – Furniture Maker
360.579.2542
bruce@brucelauner.com
www.brucelauner.com
Janet Lewis
Artist
949.246.3235
javilanddesign@mac.com
HavilandDesign.com
Karl Nielson, Nielson Fine Woodworking
Custom Design and Fine Furniture
360.391.8238
nielsonoak@hotmail.com
Christopher Pope, Cedar Raven Studio
Traditional Carving of Northwest Natives Cultures
206.226.6729
cedarraven@hotmail.com
Christine Schwager, Schwager Design & Construction
Custom Carving, Sculpture, Design
360.730.8165
bandc2@gmail.com
John C. Shinneman,JCS Woodworking Studio
Designer & Maker of Fine Furniture & Cabinetry
360.331.2782
johnshinneman.wordpress.com


Robert Bennett
Furniture Maker
360.341.4020
rbennett@whidbey.com
www.rhbfurnituremaker.com
Thomas Fisher, Thomas Fisher Fine Woodworking
Custom Woodwork
360.579.2329
tfisher@whodbey.com
 
Rob Hetler, Rob Hetler Furnituremaker
Custom Furniture, Cabinetry and Funerary Boxes.
360.222.3121
furnituremaker@whidbey.net
www.robhetler.com
Gary A. Leake, Gary A. Leake Woodworking
Custom furniture and Woodworking Artist
360.678.1347
garyandsandyleake@comcast.net
GaryALeakeWoodworking.com
Pat McVay, McVay Sculptures
Sculptor
360.579.7811
pat@mcvaysculpture.com
mcvaysculpture.com
Bruce Schwager, Schwager Design & Construction
Custom Doors, Furniture, Cabinets, Design
360.730.8165
bandc2@gmail.com
Jim Short
Rescues Homeless Wood
360.678.5368
morshort@comcast.net
Phil Stringer, Chrysalis Custom Builders, Inc.
Designer of Fine Furniture and Wood Objects
360.579.1355
wrknski@whidbey.com